3302 McGinnis Ferry Rd
Suwanee, GA 30024
Sundays @ 10:30am


Contact Us


We would love to hear from you!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

Please fill out the form to the right and a member of our staff will get in touch with you shortly. If you would like to receive our weekly “Big Three” newsletter, visit our subscribe page.

 

Mailing Address:

ChristChurch Suwanee
P.O. Box 4006
Suwanee, GA 30024

Currently meeting Sundays @ 10:30 at:

3302 McGinnis Ferry Road
Suwanee, GA 30024

Staff Contacts:

Rod Entrekin – Lead Pastor
rod@christchurchsuwanee.org
404-451-8122

Dave Shain – Next Generation Pastor
dave@christchurchsuwanee.org
770-880-7794

Duane Mixon – Worship Pastor
duane@christchurchsuwanee.org
910-264-6948

Cindy Clark – Co-Director of CC Kids
cindyc@christchurchsuwanee.org
678-642-7284

Christen Flowers – Co-Director of CC Kids
christenf@christchurchsuwanee.org
678-557-1754

Mike Moore – Operations & Technical Director
mikem@christchurchsuwanee.org
770-663-0285

Audrey Moore – Assimilation  & Administration
admin@@christchurchsuwanee.org
678-576-2271

Christy Entrekin – Women’s Ministry Coordinator
christy@christchurchsuwanee.org
404-394-1847